1. TaNaCh is the collection of the 24 Books of the Written Torah. It is an acronym for Torah – the Five Books of Moses; Nevi’im – The Prophets; and Ketuvim (begins with the letter Kaf [Chaf] – The Writings, such as Psalms, The Five Scrolls (such as the Scroll of Esther) and Proverbs.

    Best wishes from the Team